Presentation of the 2022 Forum Entreprises and the associated platform

What is the Forum Entreprises?

The Forum Entreprises is the most advantageous opportunity for students to meet their future employers, as it is a job fair organized on the university campus. For two days, stands are available for companies to meet directly with our future graduates who are looking for a job or an internship. In addition, you are given the opportunity to hold a conference to present your field of activity and the different profiles sought by your company in greater detail.

What is the Jobingé platform?

The Jobingé platform allows companies to have a privileged contact with the students of the Faculty of Applied Sciences (Master in Civil Engineering with different aims as well as in Computer Science of the University of Liege). We invite you to take a look at the different sections in the Masters tab. The platform also allows you to contact the students of Industrial Engineering (Gramme, ISIL), Economic Sciences and Management Engineering (HEC), Scientists and Mathematicians (ULiège).
The platform is managed by the AEES (Association des Étudiants des Écoles Spéciales), one of the main student circles in the Faculty of Applied Sciences.

What interest does jobingé have for my business?

The interest of the platform is to allow companies to contact and meet future graduates of the different institutions mentioned above. It gives your company excellent visibility to students, who are regularly invited to register on the platform, submit their CVs and consult the various pages. This is an effective way to stand out to students who are gradually entering the job market. They are particularly receptive, as they are looking for internships or final year work experience in companies.

Les formules

hall-vue-sol-2-2022

Simple format: 7 March 2023

hall_vue_sol_2018

Simple format: 6 March 2023

hall-vue-sol-2-2022

Dual format: 7 March 2023

hall_vue_sol_2_2022

Dual format: 6 March 2023

brochure_2020

CV Book

Présentation du forum entreprises 2022 et de la plateforme associée

Qu’est ce que le forum entreprise ?

Le Forum Entreprises est la possibilité la plus avantageuse d'échanges entre les étudiants et leur futur employeur puisqu'il s'agit d'un salon de l'emploi organisé au sein même du campus universitaire. Deux jours durant, des stands sont mis à disposition des sociétés qui peuvent ainsi directement rencontrer nos futurs diplômés à la recherche d’un emploi ou d’un stage. De plus, la possibilité vous est donnée de mener une conférence pour présenter plus en détail votre champ d’activité et les différents profils recherchés par votre entreprise.

Qu’est ce que la plateforme Jobingé ?

La plateforme Jobingé permet aux entreprises un contact privilégié avec les étudiants de la Faculté des Sciences appliquées (Master en Ingénieur civil à différentes finalités ainsi qu'en Informatique de l'Université de Liège). Nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance des différentes sections dans l'onglet Les Masters. La plateforme vous permet également de contacter les étudiants Ingénieurs Industriels (Gramme, ISIL), Sciences économiques et Ingénieurs de Gestion (HEC), Scientifiques et Mathématiciens (ULiège).
La plateforme est gérée par l'AEES (Association des Étudiants des Écoles Spéciales), l'un des principaux cercles étudiants en Faculté des Sciences appliquées.

Quel intérêt jobingé représente-t-il pour mon activité ?

L’intérêt de la plateforme est de permettre aux entreprises de contacter et rencontrer les futurs diplômés des différentes institutions précédemment citées. Elle permet une excellente visibilité de votre société pour les étudiants qui sont régulièrement invités à s'inscrire sur la plateforme, y déposer leur CV, ainsi que sollicités à en consulter les différentes pages. Il s'agit d'une manière efficace de vous démarquer auprès des étudiants qui entrent progressivement sur le marché de l'emploi. Ceux-ci sont particulièrement réceptifs, car ils sont à la recherche de stages ou de Travaux de Fin d’Etudes en entreprises.

Les formules

hall-vue-sol-2-2022

Formule simple: 7 mars 2023

hall_vue_sol_2018

Formule simple: 6 mars 2023

hall-vue-sol-2-2022

Formule double: 7 mars 2023

hall_vue_sol_2_2022

Formule double: 6 mars 2023

brochure_2020

CV Book